The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

Strange Day For News

with 3 comments

I found the following stories in a 30 second period last night. They pretty much speak for themselves. 

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,339270,00.html

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,338889,00.html

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,339213,00.html

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,339472,00.html

I am still a Fox News fan, but for a moment I thought I might have somehow been redirected to The Weekly World News site.

Scolai

Written by thescolai

March 20, 2008 at 1:24 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 1st story. about the woman who got the new asshole. How did they sew my chief to that womans ass?
    2nd story. The woman who got a load of boy butter on her durring the flight. That is why they kick women off the planes for wearing too sexy of clothes. And like I told the cops when they took me off the plane. It just kinda went off by its self.
    3rd. The old man who built a robot to shot himself. Dr. Jack is going to call his family.
    4th. The guy who got kicked by a stripper. I totaly know what hes going through but my neck injury came when the stripper known as Brick House Brandy smacked me in the face with her double d’s full of silicone. I sill get stiff when I walk into strip joints.

    Driver of the Wartabago

    March 20, 2008 at 11:22 am

  2. “He’s a big strong man with a childs mind…”

    thescolai

    March 20, 2008 at 5:12 pm

  3. In regards to #4- I once got my eyeglasses broke at a strip club. Apparently I put them someplace I shouldn’t have, and an unforeseen movement by the “entertainer” caused t hem to be caught in a “pinch-point”. If memory serves me correctly, she was famous- she claimed to be Dolly Partons cousin. There was a family resembleance.
    Even though I was out a pair of glasses, I did not sue. I think I still have those mangled frames somewhere…..

    autumnarcher

    March 21, 2008 at 10:59 am


Leave a Reply

