The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

Hallelujah

with one comment

Okay, a lot of videos this week, if you had had my week you would understand. I promise to have my head back in the game next week.

In the mean time, I heard this one for the first time the other night when I was forced to watch an episode of American Idol. Big fan of the song… the show? Not so much.

I am posting the American Idol version because the Buckley original has been removed from You Tube, probably by some corporate pencil neck at Buckley’s label. Don’t you just love greedheads?

Tell me Paula’s NOT an Addict.

Scolai

Scolai Edit:

You guys deserve better than that. Here’s the Allison Crowe version, it definitely rivals Buckely’s.

Written by thescolai

March 7, 2008 at 4:20 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m 64 years old, but I still know what it is wonderfull, I felt your voice with the ears of my heart. God bless you

    Teresa Roberts

    May 28, 2008 at 7:54 pm


Leave a Reply

