The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

Too Pretty To Fly?

with 6 comments

2_61_022708_southwest_girls.jpg

 “I think they were just discriminating against [us] because we were young decent-looking girls,” Williams told TampaBays10.com. “I mean, nobody else on the plane looked like us except us. [The flight attendants] were like older ladies. We were younger. Who knows, they could have been just jealous of us because we were younger.”

Hardly. Trust me, as a man with a very discriminating eye, you two are average at best. After reading your imbecilic statement, I would have to say that you could be considered average only if you kept your mouths shut.

You strike me as two boring little girls who have gotten by on the adulation of goat humping frat boys and lecherous professors. That must be the well from which you draw your inflated sense of self, and unwarranted sense of entitlement.

Remember girls, beauty–what little you have– is fleeting.  Judging from your pictures, I see a future involving work as party favors in some middle eastern sultanate, followed by a passel of fatherless crack babies, and a few guest spots on “COPS.”

Grow up.

Scolai 

Written by thescolai

February 28, 2008 at 11:35 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I know what they are going thru. It is soooooooo hard being good looking.
    I mean I am so good looking, women lock their car doors when they see me coming because they are afraid they wont be able to control themselves.
    Women cross the streets to the other side of the road, when I walk towards them because they are intimidated by my beauty.
    Ok it maybe cuz I look like Shrecks stunt double.
    Gotta love these self absorbed broads. Just wait my dears after years of tanning booth abuse, starving yourselves, too much botox and coligen injections, bruising your thighs on a unpolished stripper pole… You will have no problems fitting in with the rest of us, Judging by your current looks and attitude it shouldnt take too long.

    Driver of the Wartabago

    February 29, 2008 at 6:21 am

  2. I have been thrown off a plane because I was pretty as well. Or maybe I was pretty drunk. I dunno. I do know that there are about 5 million of those chicks in South Florida. That’s why I don’t go there much.

    Liberal, I'm Sure...

    February 29, 2008 at 7:11 am

  3. Scolai….

    Your comments give me a big laugh every morning. Keep up the great work …..

    Love ya,

    Papa Scolai

    William Hampton

    February 29, 2008 at 9:21 am

  4. Loved the Wartabago comments too…he could be a comedy writer for a late night show…

    William Hampton

    February 29, 2008 at 9:22 am

  5. Please dont hate me because I am pretty

    olereliable

    February 29, 2008 at 9:31 am

  6. These Paris Hilton wannabe’s must not yet be aware that sooner or later, gravity always wins. A couple of illegitimate offspring and they will understand. They also don’t realize that being obnoxious little skanks is not atttractive to anyone other than pimp-daddies and crackwhores.

    autumnarcher

    February 29, 2008 at 11:13 am


Leave a Reply

