The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

Rabbit Squeezins

with 2 comments

How to intro this post?

I have a VERY commonsensical friend, whom I will call AA, who is on the cusp of becoming a member of The Scolai blogroll.

In one of my many incarnations, he was one of the few people who paid me more than lip service when it came to questions that I had concerning archery and bowhunting.

Yesterday, as we were catching up, this conversation took place:

Normal Conversation then…

AA: That’s disgusting!

The Scolai: What?

AA: I picked up my Food Saver and something was dripping.

The Scolai: Is your roof leaking?

AA: Wait…, I know what it is; “Rabbit Squeezins”

The Scoali: Rabbit Squeezins?

AA: Yeah, I had a Rabbit tryin’ to get into my bird feeder, so I went sniper on his ass!

All I can think of is that the Rabbit somehow made it’s way to AA’s kitchen. Go Figure.

Again, I have the best friends in the world and “Rabbit Squeezins” just made it’s way into The Scolai’s lexicon. 

Scolai

Written by thescolai

February 6, 2008 at 4:30 pm

Posted in Blogroll, Life, Personal

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wabbit- its whats for dinner!

    autumnarcher

    February 6, 2008 at 8:52 pm

  2. You make it sound like I’m the only one who keeps a .22 with a full clip in the kitchen.

    autumnarcher

    February 6, 2008 at 8:53 pm


Leave a Reply

