The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

New Ink

with 5 comments

I have been getting Tattooed since 1982. With the absolute glut of trendy t.v. shows, I’m constantly being asked:

“What does your Tattoo signify?”

I have a couple that have stories behind them and others that I got just to get them. Those are my favorites. I think this one is self explanatory.

tattoo.jpg

It’s easy to see I’m not a liberal democrat.

Scolai

Written by thescolai

January 3, 2008 at 3:51 pm

Posted in Blogroll, Life, Personal, Tattoo

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. A few more and you will catch up to me and the Hooligan.
    Im at ten right now hopefully go on sat down to Clawson to set up #11 with Tom Renshaw. The guy is amazing with wildlife and portraits.
    I believe his site is Tomrenshaw.com
    I have known him for about 18 years but still havnt got ink from him yet.
    By the way yours looks great. Scott at Lady luck has done nine of my ten and couldnt be happier.

    Driver of the Wartabago

    January 4, 2008 at 4:12 am

  2. Is that below the elbow????? I cant be sure but it looks as if it may be.

    Hooligan

    January 4, 2008 at 9:08 am

  3. You need your Ass kicked.. 🙂

    Papa Scolai

    PS: The first question that a psychitrist asks is…”How many Tatoo’s do you have?? So I’ve been told..

    William Hampton

    January 4, 2008 at 7:12 pm

  4. They always ask me if I checked my gun at the door, then they ask if Im ok with Thorizine, then which one of you am I talking with, then we discuss how my mom left me for another kid.
    Then we get to the tats.
    Just to let you know.

    Driver of the Wartabago

    January 19, 2008 at 4:52 am

  5. I like it!

    Carrie

    July 1, 2008 at 3:22 am


Leave a Reply

