The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

Liar!

with one comment

Finally! I found the video to one of my absolute, all time favorite songs. 

Black Flag, Rollins Band, Spoken Word, Books, Movies, IFC, I am a fan of all things Hank with the notable exception of (once again, as with so many others) his politics.

I am admittedly a man who has had more than a few conquests that were realized with less than altruistic intent, and certainly, at times, not with anyone else’s feelings in mind. Maybe that is why I understand this song so well.

Before the hate mail comes over some of the video images, let me say: IT’S THE LYRICS THAT ARE IMPORTANT HERE PEOPLE!!

Scolai

Written by thescolai

November 27, 2007 at 1:34 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It has been far too long since I have seen this video……I love me some Hank.

    firepiper

    November 27, 2007 at 2:37 pm


Leave a Reply

