The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

New Quote and Mosh Pit Technique

with 3 comments

I received a late night/early morning visit from those who made it to Dropkick Murphys at The Fillmore last night. You know, the ones who weren’t c-blocked by deer hunters who had to be in the woods at 04:00 this morning (opening day of Gun Season in Michigan).

It appears to have been a night to remember.

Apparently there is a new technique to be taught at the Hooligan School of Moshing: The Young Jake Battering Ram. My friend Hooligan is nothing if not an innovator.

Best New Quote? “My urethra is on fire” Young Jake

The Driver of the Wartabago once again had my back and was bearing gifts:

drp1360.jpg

Retodd also brought a gift of home made Hefe Wiesen which, he assures me, was bottled at home and not in the back of the Iron Pimp.

Yeah, I have some great friends.

Scolai

Written by thescolai

November 15, 2007 at 8:17 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Top-Cop-Todd forgot to mention that he indeed does re-use the deuce deuce bottles. I left one on the 8 Mile pedistrian overpass.

    hooliganmind

    November 15, 2007 at 9:04 am

  2. So remind me again why you didn’t go to this???

    Hampton

    November 15, 2007 at 11:38 am

  3. Couldn’t get any time off. And I tried every shady, underhanded thing I could think of!

    thescolai

    November 15, 2007 at 4:01 pm


Leave a Reply

