The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

Bush v. Clinton

leave a comment »

Of course all the liberal pundits were all over the President for this statement: “… Chlidrens do learn…” Yes they all had a good laugh over the President’s verbal stumble.

In the interest of keeping the laughs coming, let me remind them of the funniest statement in recent political memory:

“I didn’t inhale”

Oh, and let’s not forget….

“I did not have sexual relations with that woman, Miss Lewinsky”

I don’t know about you libs, but I am ROTFLMAO!!! every time I hear these statements and think of how Mr. Clinton continues to use you as dupes.

Scolai 

Written by thescolai

September 28, 2007 at 7:19 pm

Leave a Reply

