The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

Sam Kinison

with one comment

Yes, I know, a lot of videos lately. Hey, it’s riding season and  my kids are out of school, I’m lucky I have time to clean myself.

On Friday, I had the distinct pleasure of spending 24 hours in the presence of “The Hooligan.” At times I find myself wanting to look at him and say: “I’m in awe of you.” Of course I won’t, because I believe that such praise would inflate his head and make it impossible for him to continue his pursuit of the knowledge necessary to make others feel pain.

We got to talking about what a great comedian Sam Kinison was and in the interest of reminding my readers of the genius that was Sam, I offer one of my favorite Kinison moments, an amazing amount of truth is contained in the following two minutes:

Scolai

Alright, so sue me. I had to add the quintessential, Kinison meets 80’s hair heads, video:

Scolai

Written by thescolai

July 8, 2007 at 5:18 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Now if we could only get them to schedule us more OT we could spend even more time together.

    My fav was the re-education on proper booze consumption for the youngsters.

    HOOLIGAN

    July 10, 2007 at 10:27 am


Leave a Reply

