The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

Paris Hilton

with one comment

Sorry about the sudden paucity of posts. I’ve been taking some time off and there are days I even forget to check my e-mail.

Paris Hilton.

I have to wake up to wall to wall news coverage of the release of this spoiled, dick brained (hey she’s obviously had ’em everywhere else), no talent, seasoned whore, doing the model walk to Mommy and Daddy’s waiting SUV?

If you want proof of the sick society we live in, all you need to do is watch the pop media’s fascination with this vapid penis receptacle. The “Dumb Blonde” thing is just an act? If so, she deserves a special Lifetime Achievement Oscar. I think it is quite possible her chihuahua has more mental acuity, and has demonstrably better morals.

I think I’ll take the advice of my friend “Mr. Stress”; I’m going to have a cup of coffee, a marlborough, and chill out.

Scolai

Written by thescolai

June 26, 2007 at 2:17 pm

Posted in Blogroll, Paris Hilton

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Better forget the Marborough Jocko !!

    William Hampton

    June 28, 2007 at 8:02 am


Leave a Reply

