The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

Hillary Clinton

with one comment

You have got to be kidding me!!! I wonder if this how she would run a 2nd Clinton Administration. Click this link www.hillaryclinton.com/action/spotlight/?sc=8, It would be hillarious if it weren’t so pitiful.

Better yet, let me cast my write in vote for Elton John’s “The Bitch is Back.” For those of you who need a reminder, read these lyrics, then try to tell me that Bernie and Elton didn’t have her in mind.

Scolai
I was justified when I was five
Raising cane, I spit in your eye
Times are changing, now the poor get fat
But the fevers gonna catch you when the bitch gets back

Eat meat on friday thats alright
Even like steak on a saturday night
I can bitch the best at your social dos
I get high in the evening sniffing pots of glue

Im a bitch, Im a bitch
Oh the bitch is back
Stone cold sober as a matter of fact
I can bitch, I can bitch
`cause Im better than you
Its the way that I move
The things that I do

I entertain by picking brains
Sell my soul by dropping names
I dont like those, my god, whats that
Oh its full of nasty habits when the bitch gets back

Written by thescolai

June 7, 2007 at 11:56 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. As many have stated before…” Life’s a bitch…why would you vote for one” ???

    William Hampton

    June 8, 2007 at 10:20 am


Leave a Reply

