The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

Send me the MENSA application

with one comment

I have outsmarted a group of rodents !

After years of battling the moles in my yard I believe I can declare victory. Over the last several years I have tried spike traps, poison bait, smoke bombs, firecrackers and countless hours punching holes in trails with my pitchfork. Success did not come until I studied their behavior and feeding patterns, after that it was ON !   I bought a new style hoop trap and watched tunells with my newfound knowledge. The result is that I have decimated the mole population. Rumor in the underground is that they are scared shitless of me !

So now I can hang my hat on the fact that I am smarter than a fuzzy little rodent. Dont ever let ANYONE tell you that civil servants cant adapt.

OR

Oh BTW, another moral victory comes to “camp reliable” My good friend Hooligan has given unsolicited props.

Written by thescolai

May 9, 2007 at 1:20 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Watch out…the Moles are re-grouging, re-populating and planning an onslaught in un-blievable proportions. They are extremly intelligent.

    Tread softly out in your yard…..it might help to be armed..(shotgun will be the best armament.) The moles know who you are…..

    William Hampton

    May 10, 2007 at 9:23 am


Leave a Reply

