The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

Who I am ?

with one comment

Just another faceless group of words…..  A glimpse into the Ole reliable world.

I am:

older than I should be, I told my wife a couple of years ago that one of my biggest fears was not being able to get everything done (learning, building, seeing,loving) before my time is up here on earth.

fiercely loyal to my friends and family (assuming you havent pee’d on my campfire)

A family man through and through

deeply entrenched in Midwestern values (to the point where people in other parts of the country know where I am from)

So into old Chevy cars that its scary.

better at expressing myself verbally than in type.

thankful that I have another day on the green side of the sod.

never going to get the grease out from under my fingernails

convinced that I can fix anything given enough time, beer and curse words !

just another grunt trying to keep this GREAT country running.

OR

Written by thescolai

May 5, 2007 at 6:18 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have pee’d near your campfire a few times but never directly on it I am safe arent I?

    Hooligan

    May 7, 2007 at 7:49 am


Leave a Reply

