The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

Headin’ West

leave a comment »

153.jpg 

This will be my last post for the next week or so. My brother Bill (Hampton On), two of his friends and I are leaving tomorrow for Montana and Wyoming. We’ll be spending a week there working an actual cattle drive. Its something I’ve always wanted to do and I’m really looking forward to seeing that country in a way that most people no longer get to.

I want to take a minute and thank those of you who continue to check in on my sites. It means a lot to me that people actually care about what I’m writing, and even if you couldn’t care less what I’m writing, I’m still grateful that your at least looking at my page.

In the interim, I have invited a very good friend of mine to guest post. Look for “Ole Reliable” on this site. If you think I get kind of  “Agro” at times….Hang on!

Wishing you all the best,

Scolai 

Written by thescolai

May 4, 2007 at 7:22 am

Leave a Reply

