The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

Do you think he came up with this on his own?

leave a comment »

  I’m going to stop laughing at this self destructive chimp long enough to publish my thoughts on his flagrant hypocrisy which, is exceeded only by his aggressive stupidity. It’s a good thing that Biden’s mental deficiency isn’t communicable, as his side of the aisle can hardly afford to have their collective IQ lowered any further.  

“I mean, you got the first mainstream African-American who is articulate and bright and clean and a nice-looking guy,” he said. “I mean, that’s a storybook, man.”Joe Biden (D) Delaware (Speaking of Presidential candidate, Illinois Senator Barack Obama.)

Biden makes it easy. This should really be posted as the dumbest quote this year. As a postscript to a quote of Biden’s I posted yesterday, I commented: “Biden’s hypocrisy knows no bounds.” Thanks for proving me right Joe. So we finally have a “mainstream African-American who is articulate and bright and clean and a nice looking guy…”? Funny, I’ve always thought that Clarence Thomas, Thomas Sowell, Walter Williams, J.C. Watts, Tiki Barber, and Keith Butler, among many others, fit that bill. Since Obama’s views mirror those of the radical left, I’m sure that Biden pals Jesse “The Valet” Jackson, and Al “Fat Albert” Sharpton, are happy to know that their old buddy Joe views them as hideous, unwashed, ignorant, stuttering pricks.

“I mean, that’s a storybook, man.” It was awfully nice of Biden to give us a view into the plantation mentality of the radical left. What? African-Americans can only be intelligent, well spoken, aesthetically pleasing and hygienically correct in fairy tales? Can you imagine the level of self serving outrage Biden could work up if these word’s had come from a Republican or a rival Democrat? And this Jackass wants to be President? He represents a State with a total population of less than 900,000. There are over 1,200,000 in my COUNTY alone for cryin’ out loud!!Let’s face it; Biden is a dull, un-original, glorified county commissioner, masquerading as a U.S. Senator. (No offense intended to county commissioners)While I’ve tried to keep this discourse above a forth grade level, to say any more would be to give this mentally challenged gooch monkey a chance to plagiarize me. Don’t sweat it Joe, if I hear any of my words in your campaign speeches I’ll take it to mean you are experiencing a bout of personal growth.

Scolai

Written by thescolai

February 1, 2007 at 12:13 am

Leave a Reply

