The Scolai

“Just a Good Guy…With a Few Bad Habits”

One side of a Conversation

leave a comment »

“True beauty is always known. First thing in the morning, middle of the day, last thing at night, it doesn’t matter, when you see it, you know it.” 

“I can afford to be patient. Sooner or later your curiosity will get the better of you, and when that happens, it’ll be like a dam breaking.” 

 “Perception without Reality is a fool’s game. If you’re going to catch hell for something, at least let it be for something you did, and not something you just thought about doing.” 

  “I’ll admit I’ve had visions of tossing you around like a cat toy; at least you know I’m not gay. But to be completely truthful, if I ever put my hands on you in a non platonic way I’d probably faint.” 

 “Yeah, I know, I need a breathalyzer attached to the keypad lock on my phone.”

Written by thescolai

December 30, 2006 at 11:49 pm

Posted in Blogroll, Scolai

Leave a Reply

